[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 20 Oct 2018  12 18 40 42 46 59
 Previous draw  Wed 17 Oct 2018  01 05 06 20 51 54
  2 draws ago   Sat 13 Oct 2018  19 26 52 56 58
  3 draws ago   Wed 10 Oct 2018  10 49 50 53
  4 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  23 30 32 37 39
  5 draws ago   Wed  3 Oct 2018  03 11 25 27 45
  6 draws ago   Sat 29 Sep 2018  17 36 44
  7 draws ago   Wed 26 Sep 2018  08 47
  8 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  16 55
  9 draws ago   Wed 19 Sep 2018  07 34
 10 draws ago   Sat 15 Sep 2018  48
 11 draws ago   Wed 12 Sep 2018  13 14
 12 draws ago   Sat  8 Sep 2018  33
 13 draws ago   Wed  5 Sep 2018  22
 14 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  21 38
 16 draws ago   Sat 25 Aug 2018  09 41
 17 draws ago   Wed 22 Aug 2018  15
 18 draws ago   Sat 18 Aug 2018  02
 19 draws ago   Wed 15 Aug 2018  28
 21 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  31
 24 draws ago   Sat 28 Jul 2018  29
 25 draws ago   Wed 25 Jul 2018  43
 28 draws ago   Sat 14 Jul 2018  04
 33 draws ago   Wed 27 Jun 2018  57
 35 draws ago   Wed 20 Jun 2018  35
 62 draws ago   Sat 17 Mar 2018  24
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Sunday 21st October 2018