[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 15 Dec 2018  05 26 34 35 43 49
 Previous draw  Wed 12 Dec 2018  03 22 31 46 51 59
  2 draws ago   Sat  8 Dec 2018  06 23 36 38 48
  3 draws ago   Wed  5 Dec 2018  01 13 45 56
  4 draws ago   Sat  1 Dec 2018  08 09 12
  5 draws ago   Wed 28 Nov 2018  39 52
  6 draws ago   Sat 24 Nov 2018  15 27 30 32 42
  7 draws ago   Wed 21 Nov 2018  24 53
  8 draws ago   Sat 17 Nov 2018  04 17
  9 draws ago   Wed 14 Nov 2018  11 20
 10 draws ago   Sat 10 Nov 2018  07 44
 11 draws ago   Wed  7 Nov 2018  40
 12 draws ago   Sat  3 Nov 2018  16 41 47
 13 draws ago   Wed 31 Oct 2018  14 28
 14 draws ago   Sat 27 Oct 2018  25
 16 draws ago   Sat 20 Oct 2018  18
 17 draws ago   Wed 17 Oct 2018  54
 18 draws ago   Sat 13 Oct 2018  19 58
 19 draws ago   Wed 10 Oct 2018  10 50
 20 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  37
 24 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  55
 28 draws ago   Sat  8 Sep 2018  33
 30 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  21
 34 draws ago   Sat 18 Aug 2018  02
 40 draws ago   Sat 28 Jul 2018  29
 49 draws ago   Wed 27 Jun 2018  57
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 8.29pm GMT on Saturday 15th December 2018